What is a bobber?

Originally, a bobber was a unique, custom motorcycle that had all of its unnecessary parts stripped away so it could be styled to the owner’s personal taste. The only rule was that there were no rules.

Our goals

We wanted to capture that spirit with our product: an intelligently bold design, top-notch materials, and beastly insulation. Over the years, our sole focus has been perfecting every single detail of our product. Just like the motorcycles, there is nothing superfluous or decorative here. Their purpose is simple - to fuel you up. It’s Bobber.

We are in search of perfection in everything, be it in the deeds or things that surround us. Perfection is when there is nothing superfluous. But this, it turns out, is not enough. There is another very important component - aesthetic perfection. When the product lacks unnecessary details, and the necessary ones are so effortlessly present and seamlessly incorporated that you do not even notice them all immediately. We wanted to create the perfect product. So bobber was born.

Fedor Zakharov CEO

We created bobber for three years and tried to incorporate all the best heat preservation technologies, which are reflected in the design in a direct and uncompromising way. By combining exceptional characteristics, functionality, reliability, and convenience, and removing all unnecessary distractions, we wanted to show that this is not just a dish or a household item, but a working tool that a person takes with him or her to any place on Earth.

Yaroslav Rassadin designer

The world is changing, and with it the needs and desires of people. By constantly improving our product, we hope it will make your life better, both in the present and in the future.

Olga Uvarova brand manager
3

Что такое bobber?

Первоначально “bobber” — это общее название изготовленных вручную уникальных кастом-мотоциклов, в которых нет ни одной лишней детали. Это позволяло не только развивать большую скорость, но и добиваться детальной стилизации под вкусы каждого владельца. Главное правило — в отсутствии любых правил.

Наши цели

Мы передали дух bobber в своем продукте: умный, но смелый дизайн, первоклассные материалы, технологичность и высочайшие показатели сохранения температуры. Последние несколько лет нашей главной целью было усовершенствование продукта до самых мельчайших деталей. Как и в мотоциклах, послуживших нам вдохновением, в bobber нет ничего декоративного, ничего лишнего. Цель bobber проста - сопровождать вас в любых ситуациях в течение всего дня.
Знакомьтесь, это bobber.

Мы находимся в поиске совершенства во всём: будь-то дела, поступки или вещи, которые нас окружают. Совершенство - это когда нет лишних деталей. Есть только то, что закрывает наши потребности самым эффективным и качественным способом. Мы захотели создать именно такой продукт. Так появился bobber.

Фёдор Захаров генеральный директор

Мы создавали bobber в течение трех лет и собирали все самое лучшее из технологий сохранения тепла, что отразилось в дизайне прямым и бескомпромиссным образом. Совмещая исключительные характеристики, удобство и убирая все лишнее, мы хотели показать, что это не посуда или бытовой предмет, а рабочий инструмент, который человек берет с собой в любое место.

Ярослав Рассадин дизайнер

Мир меняется, а вместе с ним – потребности и желания людей. Постоянно совершенствуя продукт, мы надеемся, что он сделает вашу жизнь лучше. В настоящем и будущем.

Ольга Уварова бренд-менеджер
3